Sede di Rimini

Via Roma 64b – 47921 Rimini (RN)

Orario Segreteria Studenti

da Lunedì al Venerdì: 09:00 – 15:00

Orario Segreteria Generale

da Lunedì al Venerdì: 09:00 – 15:00

Contatti Telefonici

Telefono: 0541 27449
Fax: 0541- 627436

Contatti e-Mail

Segreteria Generale: segreteria.generale@accademia.rimini.it
Segreteria Didattica: segreteria.didattica@accademia.rimini.it
Info LABA: info@accademia.rimini.it
Amministrazione: amministrazione@accademia.rimini.it
Direzione: direzione@accademia.rimini.it
Assistenza Tecnica: assistenza.tec@accademia.rimini.it
Orientamento: orientamento@accademia.rimini.it
Mail PEC: liberaaccademia.belleartirimini.srl@cert.cna.it

Sede Centrale