Sede di Rimini

Via Roma 64b – 47921 Rimini (RN)

Segreteria Didattica

E-Mail: segreteria.didattica@accademia.rimini.it

Telefono: 0541 27449 Interno 2

WhatsApp: 380 7954579

Orari di Apertura agli Studenti:
da Lunedì al Giovedì: 09:00 – 13:00 | 14:00 – 16:00

Venerdì: 09:00 – 14:30

Segreteria Generale

E-Mail: segreteria.generale@accademia.rimini.it

Telefono: 0541 27449 Interno 1

WhatsApp: 347 3071554

Orari di Apertura agli Studenti:
da Lunedì al Giovedì: 09:00 – 13:00 | 15:00 – 17:00

Venerdì: 09:00 – 14:00

Assistenza Tecnica

E-Mail: assistenza.tec@accademia.rimini.it

Telefono: 0541 27449 Interno 1

WhatsApp: 320 1557513

Orari di Apertura agli Studenti:
da Lunedì al Giovedì: 10:00 – 12:30 | 13:30 – 17:00

Venerdì: 10:00 – 14:00

Contatti Telefonici

Telefono: 0541 27449
Fax: 0541- 627436

Contatti e-Mail

Direttrice Accademica: direttrice@accademia.rimini.it
Segreteria Generale: segreteria.generale@accademia.rimini.it
Segreteria Didattica: segreteria.didattica@accademia.rimini.it
Info LABA: info@accademia.rimini.it
Amministrazione: amministrazione@accademia.rimini.it
Direzione: direzione@accademia.rimini.it
Assistenza Tecnica: assistenza.tec@accademia.rimini.it
Orientamento: orientamento@accademia.rimini.it
Mail PEC: liberaaccademia.belleartirimini.srl@cert.cna.it

Sede Centrale