Sede di Rimini

Via Roma 64b – 47921 Rimini (RN)

Segreteria LABA

E-Mail: segreteria.generale@accademia.rimini.it

Telefono: 0541 27449 Interno 1

WhatsApp: 347 3071554

Orari Estivi di apertura al Pubblico:
da Lunedì al Giovedì: 08:30 – 13:00 / 15:00 – 17:30
Venerdì: 08:30 – 15:00

Reparto Tecnico Informatico

E-Mail: assistenzatecnica@labarimini.it

Telefono: 0541 27449 Interno 3

DirectLine: 320 1557513

Orari Estivi di apertura al Pubblico:
da Lunedì al Giovedì: 09:00 – 17:30
Venerdì: 09:00 – 14:30

Contatti Telefonici

Telefono: 0541 27449

Contatti e-Mail

Direttrice Accademica: direttrice@accademia.rimini.it
Segreteria Generale: segreteria.generale@accademia.rimini.it
Segreteria Didattica: segreteria.didattica@accademia.rimini.it
Info LABA: info@accademia.rimini.it
Amministrazione: amministrazione@accademia.rimini.it
Direzione: direzione@accademia.rimini.it
Assistenza Tecnica: assistenza.tec@accademia.rimini.it
Orientamento: orientamento@accademia.rimini.it
Mail PEC: liberaaccademia.belleartirimini.srl@cert.cna.it

Sede Centrale